Contact Directory

Toll Free

  • 800.320.5950
  • 800.501.1228

This employee directory is provided as a resource to aid in conducting business with Quest IRA, Inc.

Self-Directed IRA Questions: info@QuestIRA.com

Asset Transactions: transactions@QuestIRA.com

Accounting: accounting@QuestIRA.com

Billing: billing@QuestIRA.com

Payment Authorization: pals@QuestIRA.com

Statements: statements@QuestIRA.com

New Accounts, Transfers, & Rollovers: newaccounts@QuestIRA.com

Promissory Note Investments: notes@QuestIRA.com

Real Estate Investments: RealEstate@QuestIRA.com

Private Entity Investments: Entities@QuestIRA.com

New Clients, Prospects, and Education:
Houston Office
Austin Office
Dallas Office

Handle all questions about Self-Directed IRAs and investment options for clients and prospects. Create the marketing, speaking, and workshop schedules for Quest IRA educators. Establish business relationships with like-minded companies.

New Accounts/Transfers Department

Handle all the setup of all new accounts, transfer of funds, and rollovers to Quest IRA, email notification, change of information on accounts and online access assistance to clients.

Handle deposits, outgoing and incoming checks, outgoing transfers, invoicing, billing, distributions, and conversions.

Private Placements
Real Estate Investments
Promissory Notes
Payment Authorization Letters

Get Social

Contact info

17171 Park Row, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77084
P: 281.492.3434
F: 281.646.9701
Toll Free: 800.320.5950
info@QuestIra.com

Get in Touch with Us

Your Name (required)

Your Phone Number

Your Email (required)

Email Subject (required)

Your Message

captcha
Type the numbers.